Patient Reviews

Our highly trained staff at Wellness Co. has had the pleasure of serving many women and men in Zeeland, MI and the surrounding area. We are passionate about healing, and we're prepared to help you achieve optimal health. We invite you to read our reviews and find out what you will experience at Wellness Co.

Reviews for Health and Wellness Services Near Zeeland, MI

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Awesome massage!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Where do I even begin! This place is second to none and has been such an amazing addition to my self-care regimen. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the facility is beautiful and clean, and they offer an array of different services. Some of my favorites include the IV lounge, the HydraFacial and massage."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"My husband & I absolutely LOVE wellness co! Their space is so cozy and the staff is kind & welcoming. They offer a variety of services catering to many individuals (yes, men too!). I love that my husband loves to take advantage of the IV therapy when I have an appointment booked so I never leave feeling guilty. We both deserve a little pampering after all! I can truthfully say I have never had anything aside from the best treatment during my visits. I always leave feeling refreshed and more confident in my own skin. I have made sure to refer all my friends and family to wellness co for any of their needs from general wellness and health to cosmetic care and I will absolutely continue to do so! Seriously one of our favorite places. It always feels like a treat when we get to visit."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I’ve been to Wellness Co for facials, massage, laser hair removal and now an IV. Wellness Co never seizes to make me feel like my best self. The staff is truly amazing and one of a kind. With my first IV, I was nervous and Dr. Humphrey took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I felt comfortable the entire time. The environment of Wellness Co is calm, relaxing and inviting. I can’t recommend this place enough."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Katie is the Goat. Great Massage"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 28 2021

"Wellness Co is my happy place! You walk in and the smell is amazing. Then you get to chat with the front desk staff who are always willing to answer my 100 questions. Amanda gives the BEST facials I’ve ever had and always has lots of health information for me! Dr. Kelsey and Liz the NP make me feel comfortable no matter what I’m walking into the office with. We can’t forget Amy the massage therapist she’s the best! So thankful to have found my one stop shop for all things health. I feel so comforted knowing so many people under the same roof can help make me the healthiest I can be! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"This place is twelve kinds of wonderful! SO many amazing services from hydrofacials to IV treatments, skin care and so much more. I always feel as though I have invested in my health and my improved state of mind. Don't let the beautiful atmosphere, aromatherapy and genuinely kind staff fool you into thinking that this is only all about relaxation - it is the perfect balance to enhancing your overall well-being and harnessing the fountain of youth!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I came to Wellness Co this afternoon for a deep tissue massage and WOW was I blown away by how amazing it was. Amy B I will be back in two weeks for another 60min. She was Wonderful. The Med Spa was extremely clean, professional and very pleasing to the eye! 5-STAR experience, and V.O.S.S on the way out... THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co. goes above and beyond to make you feel like you’re at a professional med spa. From the minute you walk in the door, the smell and overall feeling in the front lobby is relaxing and comfortable. The staff always answers my questions with a smile on their face and everyone is extremely knowledgeable if you have any questions about their services or products. I personally love the infrared sauna, facials, skin care line and the ability to see a Dr. for non-emergency needs all in one facility. West Michigan needed something like this and I’m so glad they’re here and have been safely open throughout covid. My next service will be an IV treatment, can’t wait! I feel VERY safe going there even with covid going on because their protocols have been in place from the very beginning. If you’re needing sone self-care, this is your spot!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.