Patient Reviews

Our highly trained staff at Wellness Co. has had the pleasure of serving many women and men in Zeeland, MI and the surrounding area. We are passionate about healing, and we're prepared to help you achieve optimal health. We invite you to read our reviews and find out what you will experience at Wellness Co.

Reviews for HydraFacial® Services Near Zeeland, MI

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I have been going and seeing marrah here for facials and microneedling. It has been amazing! She has really good recommendations for my skin and how to help heal all my scars and pigmentation. They also carry really good, natural products so I feel good about using them."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been coming to Wellness Co over a year to visit Marrah DeVries for facials. Marrah does an AMAZING job. She is so friendly, knowledgeable, and intentional with my skin and health. She is an amazing esthetician! Her facials are not only extremely relaxing but also give my skin a glow like none other. Would highly recommend this organization and Marrah for all your skin/health needs."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Where do I even begin! This place is second to none and has been such an amazing addition to my self-care regimen. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the facility is beautiful and clean, and they offer an array of different services. Some of my favorites include the IV lounge, the HydraFacial and massage."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Amanda gives the most amazing facials! Her knowledge, professionalism and overall energy really make the experience exceptional. She has a mastery of technique and products, from the hydra facial machine to skin care lotions to gua sha, you will learn as much as you relax. It is a must add to your self care routine."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Had such a wonderful experience here!! I’m an esthetician and was greatly impressed with their facility, staff, and products. I had the Hydrafacial from Amanda and will definitely be going back! Thank you for such a great time 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 28 2021

"This place is AWESOME. From the moment you walk in, the vibes are so relaxing and refreshing. I got the platinum hydrafacial and it was life changing. Everyone should do a “treat yo self” day here!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I visited Wellness Co a month ago and will definitely be going back! Everything was 5 star from the moment I walked in. The friendliest staff greet you right away and make you feel right at home and at ease. The hydrafacial was top notch and deserves a review all of its own! Highly recommended if you haven’t had one before. After my facial I saw Kelsey for more services. She is just an absolute doll, she’s very knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. She kept me informed about everything she was doing and was so incredibly easy to talk to. I can’t rave enough about Wellness Co, make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.