Patient Reviews

Our highly trained staff at Wellness Co. has had the pleasure of serving many women and men in Zeeland, MI and the surrounding area. We are passionate about healing, and we're prepared to help you achieve optimal health. We invite you to read our reviews and find out what you will experience at Wellness Co.

Reviews for Med Spa Services Services Near Zeeland, MI

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"I enjoyed another massage from Katie! I have been going to Wellness for massages for about a year now. I have had relief from pain in my back and shoulders. It is very relaxing as well! I highly recommend Katie for an amazing massage!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"I have been getting massages from Katie at Wellness Co for over a year! She is amazing and has helped alleviate many aches and pains from arthritis and knee surgery. The environment is beyond relaxing and she is a miracle worker!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"I got a deep tissue massage from Katie S! It was such a great experience. Katie has a very calming and sweet personality which was so nice on top of the fact that my massage was amazing. The massage was very relieving for my back and neck pain! Will be going back! :)"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"Monse is a wonderful provider!!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Highly recommend booking an appointment with Marrah DeVries for a facial that will leave your skin feeling radiant and your soul a bit recharged in this bustling Christmas Season. She is the BEST! At the least in this coming new year ... schedule a quarterly visit to pamper yourself in 2023! Let her vast knowledge of skin; work wonders on you <3"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Absolutely loved my experience with Marrah at Wellness Co! The Gua sha facial left my skin feeling and looking SO GOOD. Marrah made me feel at ease and she had so much knowledge and passion for what she was doing. I love recommending my friends to go see her because I just know she will take the time to get to know them and make them feel heard. I will 100% be coming back."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Had the most relaxing hydrafacial with Brooke. My skin feels refreshed and amazing after. Love that after glow! She made me feel very comfortable. The office is beautiful and there are so many other services I would like to check out soon."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Wellness Co has been a really great way to go and relax and feel better about my skin. Marrah is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and so kind. I highly recommend getting a facial from her!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"I have been having the best experience with Wellness Co. & especially, Marrah D. She takes the time to educate me on realistic goals and products to use. So far I have gotten the medium strength chemical peel ( soooo cool and hasn't hurt yet), micro needling and my favorite hydro facials! I look forward to my monthly appointment. :)"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"I saw Brooke for a hydro facial and I’m obsessed!!! My skin felt so amazing and glowy after. It also cleared up all my breakouts. Highly recommend wellness co!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Loved this place! Went to Brooke Terpstra for a hydro facial and it was the best treatment ever. All the employees are so sweet and the space is super cool and relaxing"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Brooke did all 6 of my laser hair removal sessions and she is the BOMB!!!! Highly recommend!! I was very nervous the first time and she made me so comfortable and talked me through everything! Go see her!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"The atmosphere is so pleasant and Marrah always gives the most relaxing facials, with the best results. My skin is always glowing when I leave!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had my first visit with the Wellness co a couple of weeks ago. When I walked in I immediately felt so comfortable. The staff was so warm, friendly and professional. My appointment was with Kris Dunn where I received a GuaSha facial. The treatment I received from Kris was absolutely wonderful. She was so professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond. I loved the results and appreciate her expertise.She really cares about the person and giving them the best."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had a Hydrafacial from Kris D in November. She was extremely professional, very informative, loved it!!!! Highly recommend her & the facility is beautiful."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr. Humphrey gives top notch care and pays attention to detail when it comes to your health. This is the place to be. Katie gives the best massages, she has hands of magic. She has provided relief to any aches or pains I’ve had. I highly recommend you see her."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Kris Dunn is a wonderful and absolutely exceptional esthetician. Her passion to help others and fulfill her clients needs while making them feel comfortable is like no other. She is highly skilled, educated, and professional. She provided me with the Hydrafacial at the Wellness Co in Zeeland, Michigan. I look forward to making all my future appointments with her!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Cannot recommend Wellness Co. enough! The atmosphere is calming & inviting. The staff are all so friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had my first Gua Sha Facial experience with Kris at the Wellness Co. I didn’t know what to expect but Kris was so professional, seamlessly flowing from one step to the next. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and pampered. The tranquil space helped me ease into a deeply relaxed state during the 60 minute facial which also included a hand and foot massage. My face looked radiant and lifted. I would highly recommend a facial with Kris! Sheila"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I am new to the Wellness Co and came in with Kris to have a Platinum Hydrafacial. OMG it was amazing. Kris was so caring and knowledgeable. The whole experience was just wonderful from start to finish. I would highly recommend Kris and the Wellness Co."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Kellie Collis is a wonderful massage therapist especially if you are an athlete. She is great at figuring out how to free up movement and help recovery. Lifesaver. Wellness Co setting is gorgeous and staff is friendly. Happy to have found them!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Awesome massage!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I have been going and seeing marrah here for facials and microneedling. It has been amazing! She has really good recommendations for my skin and how to help heal all my scars and pigmentation. They also carry really good, natural products so I feel good about using them."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"After years of acne issues, sun damage and now fine lines I’ve received several different treatments from Brooke who’s just amazing!! I’ve had some microdermabrasion, peels and most recently micro needling. I’m so pleased with my results!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I seen Brooke for a hydra facial and absolutely loved it!!! I left with glowing skin and good information on skincare and what we need to keep our aging skin youthful! 10/10 I’d recommend a hydra facial with Brooke for anyone interested :)"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been coming to Wellness Co over a year to visit Marrah DeVries for facials. Marrah does an AMAZING job. She is so friendly, knowledgeable, and intentional with my skin and health. She is an amazing esthetician! Her facials are not only extremely relaxing but also give my skin a glow like none other. Would highly recommend this organization and Marrah for all your skin/health needs."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2022

"Highly recommend wellness co. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable!! Had the best facial ever done. And have been in for iv therpy."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"Staff is so friendly and place is so clean and smells great. I got a hydra facial and it was very nice."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I am obsessed. The entire experience from the moment you walk in the door until you leave is unlike another. I have gotten Botox, IPL, hydra facials and I do not plan on stopping there. The whole staff is so nice, but I see Monse most often. She is very knowledgeable and she explains what she is doing and why which made me feel very comfortable when I was nervous trying new treatments. If you’re on the fence, you can schedule a consultation first!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Where do I even begin! This place is second to none and has been such an amazing addition to my self-care regimen. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the facility is beautiful and clean, and they offer an array of different services. Some of my favorites include the IV lounge, the HydraFacial and massage."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I’ve been to Wellness Co for facials, massage, laser hair removal and now an IV. Wellness Co never seizes to make me feel like my best self. The staff is truly amazing and one of a kind. With my first IV, I was nervous and Dr. Humphrey took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I felt comfortable the entire time. The environment of Wellness Co is calm, relaxing and inviting. I can’t recommend this place enough."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Katie is the Goat. Great Massage"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Had such a wonderful experience here!! I’m an esthetician and was greatly impressed with their facility, staff, and products. I had the Hydrafacial from Amanda and will definitely be going back! Thank you for such a great time 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Definitely recommend Wellness Co for all aesthetic appointments and facials, the customer service is unmatched and the ambiance is super relaxing!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 28 2021

"Wellness Co is my happy place! You walk in and the smell is amazing. Then you get to chat with the front desk staff who are always willing to answer my 100 questions. Amanda gives the BEST facials I’ve ever had and always has lots of health information for me! Dr. Kelsey and Liz the NP make me feel comfortable no matter what I’m walking into the office with. We can’t forget Amy the massage therapist she’s the best! So thankful to have found my one stop shop for all things health. I feel so comforted knowing so many people under the same roof can help make me the healthiest I can be! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 28 2021

"This place is AWESOME. From the moment you walk in, the vibes are so relaxing and refreshing. I got the platinum hydrafacial and it was life changing. Everyone should do a “treat yo self” day here!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I visited Wellness Co a month ago and will definitely be going back! Everything was 5 star from the moment I walked in. The friendliest staff greet you right away and make you feel right at home and at ease. The hydrafacial was top notch and deserves a review all of its own! Highly recommended if you haven’t had one before. After my facial I saw Kelsey for more services. She is just an absolute doll, she’s very knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. She kept me informed about everything she was doing and was so incredibly easy to talk to. I can’t rave enough about Wellness Co, make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co. goes above and beyond to make you feel like you’re at a professional med spa. From the minute you walk in the door, the smell and overall feeling in the front lobby is relaxing and comfortable. The staff always answers my questions with a smile on their face and everyone is extremely knowledgeable if you have any questions about their services or products. I personally love the infrared sauna, facials, skin care line and the ability to see a Dr. for non-emergency needs all in one facility. West Michigan needed something like this and I’m so glad they’re here and have been safely open throughout covid. My next service will be an IV treatment, can’t wait! I feel VERY safe going there even with covid going on because their protocols have been in place from the very beginning. If you’re needing sone self-care, this is your spot!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Love this place! First of all it smells amazing from the moment you walk in, the whole place is so relaxing. Dr. Kelsey and Amanda genuinely care about my health and the health of my family. They come along side you and guide us to a healthier lifestyle. Amanda does amazing facials and is just a book of knowledge. Dr. Kelsey has given me a few IVs, I wish I could take her everywhere I needed an IV or blood draw, she is amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I came to Wellness Co this afternoon for a deep tissue massage and WOW was I blown away by how amazing it was. Amy B I will be back in two weeks for another 60min. She was Wonderful. The Med Spa was extremely clean, professional and very pleasing to the eye! 5-STAR experience, and V.O.S.S on the way out... THANK YOU!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.