Patient Reviews

Our highly trained staff at Wellness Co. has had the pleasure of serving many women and men in Zeeland, MI and the surrounding area. We are passionate about healing, and we're prepared to help you achieve optimal health. We invite you to read our reviews and find out what you will experience at Wellness Co.

Reviews for Med Spa Services Services Near Zeeland, MI

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"Staff is so friendly and place is so clean and smells great. I got a hydra facial and it was very nice."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I am obsessed. The entire experience from the moment you walk in the door until you leave is unlike another. I have gotten Botox, IPL, hydra facials and I do not plan on stopping there. The whole staff is so nice, but I see Monse most often. She is very knowledgeable and she explains what she is doing and why which made me feel very comfortable when I was nervous trying new treatments. If you’re on the fence, you can schedule a consultation first!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Where do I even begin! This place is second to none and has been such an amazing addition to my self-care regimen. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the facility is beautiful and clean, and they offer an array of different services. Some of my favorites include the IV lounge, the HydraFacial and massage."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"I’ve been to Wellness Co for facials, massage, laser hair removal and now an IV. Wellness Co never seizes to make me feel like my best self. The staff is truly amazing and one of a kind. With my first IV, I was nervous and Dr. Humphrey took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I felt comfortable the entire time. The environment of Wellness Co is calm, relaxing and inviting. I can’t recommend this place enough."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Amanda gives the most amazing facials! Her knowledge, professionalism and overall energy really make the experience exceptional. She has a mastery of technique and products, from the hydra facial machine to skin care lotions to gua sha, you will learn as much as you relax. It is a must add to your self care routine."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Had such a wonderful experience here!! I’m an esthetician and was greatly impressed with their facility, staff, and products. I had the Hydrafacial from Amanda and will definitely be going back! Thank you for such a great time 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Definitely recommend Wellness Co for all aesthetic appointments and facials, the customer service is unmatched and the ambiance is super relaxing!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 28 2021

"Wellness Co is my happy place! You walk in and the smell is amazing. Then you get to chat with the front desk staff who are always willing to answer my 100 questions. Amanda gives the BEST facials I’ve ever had and always has lots of health information for me! Dr. Kelsey and Liz the NP make me feel comfortable no matter what I’m walking into the office with. We can’t forget Amy the massage therapist she’s the best! So thankful to have found my one stop shop for all things health. I feel so comforted knowing so many people under the same roof can help make me the healthiest I can be! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 28 2021

"This place is AWESOME. From the moment you walk in, the vibes are so relaxing and refreshing. I got the platinum hydrafacial and it was life changing. Everyone should do a “treat yo self” day here!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I visited Wellness Co a month ago and will definitely be going back! Everything was 5 star from the moment I walked in. The friendliest staff greet you right away and make you feel right at home and at ease. The hydrafacial was top notch and deserves a review all of its own! Highly recommended if you haven’t had one before. After my facial I saw Kelsey for more services. She is just an absolute doll, she’s very knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. She kept me informed about everything she was doing and was so incredibly easy to talk to. I can’t rave enough about Wellness Co, make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co. goes above and beyond to make you feel like you’re at a professional med spa. From the minute you walk in the door, the smell and overall feeling in the front lobby is relaxing and comfortable. The staff always answers my questions with a smile on their face and everyone is extremely knowledgeable if you have any questions about their services or products. I personally love the infrared sauna, facials, skin care line and the ability to see a Dr. for non-emergency needs all in one facility. West Michigan needed something like this and I’m so glad they’re here and have been safely open throughout covid. My next service will be an IV treatment, can’t wait! I feel VERY safe going there even with covid going on because their protocols have been in place from the very beginning. If you’re needing sone self-care, this is your spot!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Love this place! First of all it smells amazing from the moment you walk in, the whole place is so relaxing. Dr. Kelsey and Amanda genuinely care about my health and the health of my family. They come along side you and guide us to a healthier lifestyle. Amanda does amazing facials and is just a book of knowledge. Dr. Kelsey has given me a few IVs, I wish I could take her everywhere I needed an IV or blood draw, she is amazing!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.