Patient Reviews

Our highly trained staff at Wellness Co. has had the pleasure of serving many women and men in Zeeland, MI and the surrounding area. We are passionate about healing, and we're prepared to help you achieve optimal health. We invite you to read our reviews and find out what you will experience at Wellness Co.

Reviews for Zeeland, MI Wellness Professionals Meet the Team Facials Services

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Highly recommend booking an appointment with Marrah DeVries for a facial that will leave your skin feeling radiant and your soul a bit recharged in this bustling Christmas Season. She is the BEST! At the least in this coming new year ... schedule a quarterly visit to pamper yourself in 2023! Let her vast knowledge of skin; work wonders on you <3"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Absolutely loved my experience with Marrah at Wellness Co! The Gua sha facial left my skin feeling and looking SO GOOD. Marrah made me feel at ease and she had so much knowledge and passion for what she was doing. I love recommending my friends to go see her because I just know she will take the time to get to know them and make them feel heard. I will 100% be coming back."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Wellness Co has been a really great way to go and relax and feel better about my skin. Marrah is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and so kind. I highly recommend getting a facial from her!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"I have been having the best experience with Wellness Co. & especially, Marrah D. She takes the time to educate me on realistic goals and products to use. So far I have gotten the medium strength chemical peel ( soooo cool and hasn't hurt yet), micro needling and my favorite hydro facials! I look forward to my monthly appointment. :)"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"I saw Brooke for a hydro facial and I’m obsessed!!! My skin felt so amazing and glowy after. It also cleared up all my breakouts. Highly recommend wellness co!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Loved this place! Went to Brooke Terpstra for a hydro facial and it was the best treatment ever. All the employees are so sweet and the space is super cool and relaxing"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"The atmosphere is so pleasant and Marrah always gives the most relaxing facials, with the best results. My skin is always glowing when I leave!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had my first visit with the Wellness co a couple of weeks ago. When I walked in I immediately felt so comfortable. The staff was so warm, friendly and professional. My appointment was with Kris Dunn where I received a GuaSha facial. The treatment I received from Kris was absolutely wonderful. She was so professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond. I loved the results and appreciate her expertise.She really cares about the person and giving them the best."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Cannot recommend Wellness Co. enough! The atmosphere is calming & inviting. The staff are all so friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had my first Gua Sha Facial experience with Kris at the Wellness Co. I didn’t know what to expect but Kris was so professional, seamlessly flowing from one step to the next. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and pampered. The tranquil space helped me ease into a deeply relaxed state during the 60 minute facial which also included a hand and foot massage. My face looked radiant and lifted. I would highly recommend a facial with Kris! Sheila"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I am new to the Wellness Co and came in with Kris to have a Platinum Hydrafacial. OMG it was amazing. Kris was so caring and knowledgeable. The whole experience was just wonderful from start to finish. I would highly recommend Kris and the Wellness Co."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I have been going and seeing marrah here for facials and microneedling. It has been amazing! She has really good recommendations for my skin and how to help heal all my scars and pigmentation. They also carry really good, natural products so I feel good about using them."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I seen Brooke for a hydra facial and absolutely loved it!!! I left with glowing skin and good information on skincare and what we need to keep our aging skin youthful! 10/10 I’d recommend a hydra facial with Brooke for anyone interested :)"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been coming to Wellness Co over a year to visit Marrah DeVries for facials. Marrah does an AMAZING job. She is so friendly, knowledgeable, and intentional with my skin and health. She is an amazing esthetician! Her facials are not only extremely relaxing but also give my skin a glow like none other. Would highly recommend this organization and Marrah for all your skin/health needs."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2022

"Highly recommend wellness co. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable!! Had the best facial ever done. And have been in for iv therpy."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I am obsessed. The entire experience from the moment you walk in the door until you leave is unlike another. I have gotten Botox, IPL, hydra facials and I do not plan on stopping there. The whole staff is so nice, but I see Monse most often. She is very knowledgeable and she explains what she is doing and why which made me feel very comfortable when I was nervous trying new treatments. If you’re on the fence, you can schedule a consultation first!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co. goes above and beyond to make you feel like you’re at a professional med spa. From the minute you walk in the door, the smell and overall feeling in the front lobby is relaxing and comfortable. The staff always answers my questions with a smile on their face and everyone is extremely knowledgeable if you have any questions about their services or products. I personally love the infrared sauna, facials, skin care line and the ability to see a Dr. for non-emergency needs all in one facility. West Michigan needed something like this and I’m so glad they’re here and have been safely open throughout covid. My next service will be an IV treatment, can’t wait! I feel VERY safe going there even with covid going on because their protocols have been in place from the very beginning. If you’re needing sone self-care, this is your spot!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.