Patient Reviews

Our highly trained staff at Wellness Co. has had the pleasure of serving many women and men in Zeeland, MI and the surrounding area. We are passionate about healing, and we're prepared to help you achieve optimal health. We invite you to read our reviews and find out what you will experience at Wellness Co.

Reviews for Zeeland, MI Wellness Professionals Meet the Team Med Spa Services Services

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"After years of acne issues, sun damage and now fine lines I’ve received several different treatments from Brooke who’s just amazing!! I’ve had some microdermabrasion, peels and most recently micro needling. I’m so pleased with my results!!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I have been going and seeing marrah here for facials and microneedling. It has been amazing! She has really good recommendations for my skin and how to help heal all my scars and pigmentation. They also carry really good, natural products so I feel good about using them."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I seen Brooke for a hydra facial and absolutely loved it!!! I left with glowing skin and good information on skincare and what we need to keep our aging skin youthful! 10/10 I’d recommend a hydra facial with Brooke for anyone interested :)"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been coming to Wellness Co over a year to visit Marrah DeVries for facials. Marrah does an AMAZING job. She is so friendly, knowledgeable, and intentional with my skin and health. She is an amazing esthetician! Her facials are not only extremely relaxing but also give my skin a glow like none other. Would highly recommend this organization and Marrah for all your skin/health needs."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Oct 19 2022

"Highly recommend wellness co. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable!! Had the best facial ever done. And have been in for iv therpy."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I am obsessed. The entire experience from the moment you walk in the door until you leave is unlike another. I have gotten Botox, IPL, hydra facials and I do not plan on stopping there. The whole staff is so nice, but I see Monse most often. She is very knowledgeable and she explains what she is doing and why which made me feel very comfortable when I was nervous trying new treatments. If you’re on the fence, you can schedule a consultation first!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Where do I even begin! This place is second to none and has been such an amazing addition to my self-care regimen. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the facility is beautiful and clean, and they offer an array of different services. Some of my favorites include the IV lounge, the HydraFacial and massage."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Amanda gives the most amazing facials! Her knowledge, professionalism and overall energy really make the experience exceptional. She has a mastery of technique and products, from the hydra facial machine to skin care lotions to gua sha, you will learn as much as you relax. It is a must add to your self care routine."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Had such a wonderful experience here!! I’m an esthetician and was greatly impressed with their facility, staff, and products. I had the Hydrafacial from Amanda and will definitely be going back! Thank you for such a great time 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co. goes above and beyond to make you feel like you’re at a professional med spa. From the minute you walk in the door, the smell and overall feeling in the front lobby is relaxing and comfortable. The staff always answers my questions with a smile on their face and everyone is extremely knowledgeable if you have any questions about their services or products. I personally love the infrared sauna, facials, skin care line and the ability to see a Dr. for non-emergency needs all in one facility. West Michigan needed something like this and I’m so glad they’re here and have been safely open throughout covid. My next service will be an IV treatment, can’t wait! I feel VERY safe going there even with covid going on because their protocols have been in place from the very beginning. If you’re needing sone self-care, this is your spot!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.