Patient Reviews

Our highly trained staff at Wellness Co. has had the pleasure of serving many women and men in Zeeland, MI and the surrounding area. We are passionate about healing, and we're prepared to help you achieve optimal health. We invite you to read our reviews and find out what you will experience at Wellness Co.

Reviews for Wellness Co.

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"Staff is so friendly and place is so clean and smells great. I got a hydra facial and it was very nice."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Love my botox!!! Staff was amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Kelly is awesome. Rarely can I find anyone to deep tissue work and she might be tiny but she is mighty! Thank you for helping my body work better!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Everything was so great about my experience at Wellness Co. ! Everyone is so kind and helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I am obsessed. The entire experience from the moment you walk in the door until you leave is unlike another. I have gotten Botox, IPL, hydra facials and I do not plan on stopping there. The whole staff is so nice, but I see Monse most often. She is very knowledgeable and she explains what she is doing and why which made me feel very comfortable when I was nervous trying new treatments. If you’re on the fence, you can schedule a consultation first!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"Where do I even begin! This place is second to none and has been such an amazing addition to my self-care regimen. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the facility is beautiful and clean, and they offer an array of different services. Some of my favorites include the IV lounge, the HydraFacial and massage."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"My husband & I absolutely LOVE wellness co! Their space is so cozy and the staff is kind & welcoming. They offer a variety of services catering to many individuals (yes, men too!). I love that my husband loves to take advantage of the IV therapy when I have an appointment booked so I never leave feeling guilty. We both deserve a little pampering after all! I can truthfully say I have never had anything aside from the best treatment during my visits. I always leave feeling refreshed and more confident in my own skin. I have made sure to refer all my friends and family to wellness co for any of their needs from general wellness and health to cosmetic care and I will absolutely continue to do so! Seriously one of our favorite places. It always feels like a treat when we get to visit."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"I have been going to Wellness Co. for over a year and I have enjoyed every experience! Dr. Kelsey and her team are passionate about their specialities and are great at educating me about each service. I’m very excited to keep supporting and watch this company grow!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2022

"My daughter and I saw Monse for botox. She is AMAZING!!! Her bedside manner is absolutely perfect! She was kind, and quick. She was knowledgeable, and very good at educating us. We will definitely be booking with her again!!!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 03 2022

"I’ve been to Wellness Co for facials, massage, laser hair removal and now an IV. Wellness Co never seizes to make me feel like my best self. The staff is truly amazing and one of a kind. With my first IV, I was nervous and Dr. Humphrey took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I felt comfortable the entire time. The environment of Wellness Co is calm, relaxing and inviting. I can’t recommend this place enough."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Katie is the Goat. Great Massage"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"I had the BEST experience here at this office. Monse paid such amazing and detail into how I wanted my lips to look. They look amazing and my confidence is through the roof because of her. Will definitely be returning :)"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Amazing staff, services & products. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Knowledgeable and incredibly friendly staff! Every feature at Wellness Co. is well thought out and professionally created for an exceptional experience."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I had a beauty treatment done here and am looking forward to future visits. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and it's nice that I don't have to drive to Grand Rapids for these kind of services"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2022

"I cannot say enough about Wellness Co. The staff are all so very friendly and make you feel welcomed and comfortable from the time you come in, to the time you leave. Dr. Kelsey and her team totally rock at what they do! I cannot imagine trusting anyone else to do the services that I've received. Hands down, great place to do a little self care!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2022

"It has taken me a few days to come up with the right words to express my gratitude to Dr Kelsey, Monse & Courtney! Every time I start it just doesn’t seem adequate! From the moment I walked in to walking out after my appointment I felt completely at ease and cared for with such kindness. I honestly felt like I was the only person in the whole place and all attention on me. They only wanted to make me feel comfortable. They explained everything perfectly before starting and made sure I knew how to care for myself after the procedure. The work they did was so natural looking that I just feel like I did a few years ago. It was perfect! The whole experience at Wellness Co. was above and beyond anything I have ever had. If you want to feel pampered at a 5 ⭐️ place you should make an appointment!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2022

"Amanda gives the most amazing facials! Her knowledge, professionalism and overall energy really make the experience exceptional. She has a mastery of technique and products, from the hydra facial machine to skin care lotions to gua sha, you will learn as much as you relax. It is a must add to your self care routine."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Jan 22 2022

"Amazing! We have the concierge package and love working with this team!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 28 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kelsey's for over a year and am so thankful I moved to the Wellness Co. office. I finally feel HEARD which is something that I didn't feel going to a large physician's office before. I've received excellent care from the providers at Wellness Co., and recently brought my daughter in to see Dr. Ryon for a soccer injury. He asked about the migraines I'd noted in her health intake forms -- debilitating migraines caused by a neurological disorder called Cyclic Vomiting Syndrome -- and continued her appointment not just with the soccer injury in mind, but also the migraines. I'm thrilled to say, that she has not had one migraine episode since becoming a patient of Dr. Ryon's a few months ago. Previously, it was not uncommon for her to have 2-3 per week. While we know that these migraines can return at any time, we have hope and are SO thankful to have a break from these migraines & vomiting that she has suffered from for the last 10 years! Therefore, I can't say enough good things about this office... everyone there is top notch!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Facebook Dec 09 2021

"Highly educated and caring professionals in their fields. They take the time and energy to really help their patients in a holistically minded way."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Had such a wonderful experience here!! I’m an esthetician and was greatly impressed with their facility, staff, and products. I had the Hydrafacial from Amanda and will definitely be going back! Thank you for such a great time 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Definitely recommend Wellness Co for all aesthetic appointments and facials, the customer service is unmatched and the ambiance is super relaxing!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"I can not recommend this place enough!!! Such a fabulous experience! Dr. Kelsey does a phenomenal job and makes you feel so comfortable about the services you’re getting done! 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"I had the BEST time at wellness co. Dr. Kelsey was super sweet to me & made my first visit so great. I will highly recommend wellness co. to all of my friends! Thank you for all your help today!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"1000 times over I would give The Wellness Co this 5 star rating! There are so many reasons.. First and foremost the practitioners there show the utmost kindness and compassion for patients. I could go on and on giving examples of this but you’ll need to see for yourself! Secondly, they restored my confidence! Through tailoring a program for my needs and extensive medical history they have given me back so much. I suffered a stroke a couple years back and I immediately seemed to age and lose the fullness my skin once had. Through restoring gut health and skin health and treatment I am feeling like I have the old me back! Thank you Kelsey and Amanda and the entire Wellness Co. crew!!"

5.0 Review from Y.1. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Yesterday I was injected for the first time at Wellness Co in Zeeland. What a great experience! The Spa is beautiful and thoughtfully designed making you comfortable from the minute you step inside. My injector, Kelsey knows her stuff! She took the time to really listen to me and eased whatever concerns I may of had about looking " overdone ". I felt completely at ease and was pleasantly surprised at how little the pokes hurt! When she handed me the mirror I was thrilled at what she had done and relieved that I barely looked poked at. In the past when I have gotten injectables I have been pretty bruised which I know is pretty common for easy bruisers like me. Kelsey used something called a Cannula which I had never had anyone use on me before. It's remarkable how little I felt it and this morning...I have NO BRUISES!! So glad to have found Kelsey and Wellness Co. I'll definitely be back"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"I LOVE Wellness Co. Everyone who works there - from the front desk people all the way up to Dr. Kelsey - are warm, kind, and welcoming! The vibe in the office is chill and relaxing. I have benefitted from every experience I have had and cannot recommend it highly enough! If you haven't visited yet, you must treat yourself!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 28 2021

"Wellness Co is my happy place! You walk in and the smell is amazing. Then you get to chat with the front desk staff who are always willing to answer my 100 questions. Amanda gives the BEST facials I’ve ever had and always has lots of health information for me! Dr. Kelsey and Liz the NP make me feel comfortable no matter what I’m walking into the office with. We can’t forget Amy the massage therapist she’s the best! So thankful to have found my one stop shop for all things health. I feel so comforted knowing so many people under the same roof can help make me the healthiest I can be! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 28 2021

"This place is AWESOME. From the moment you walk in, the vibes are so relaxing and refreshing. I got the platinum hydrafacial and it was life changing. Everyone should do a “treat yo self” day here!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 28 2021

"I can’t even begin to explain how thrilled I am to have a med spa so close to home. I had been driving to Grand Rapids for my Botox and other skincare needs which has been kind of inconvenient being a mother of 4. I was a little nervous going somewhere new but Dr. Kelsey is absolutely phenomenal! She really makes you feel confident in her care and goes over everything thoroughly. The office staff is extremely kind and welcoming as well. 10 out of 10 recommend wellness co for all of your med spa needs!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"This place is twelve kinds of wonderful! SO many amazing services from hydrofacials to IV treatments, skin care and so much more. I always feel as though I have invested in my health and my improved state of mind. Don't let the beautiful atmosphere, aromatherapy and genuinely kind staff fool you into thinking that this is only all about relaxation - it is the perfect balance to enhancing your overall well-being and harnessing the fountain of youth!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"What an incredible place! Staff is so helpful and brilliant — you can tell they love what they do, and the services are next-level amazing. This is a must-visit if you're interested in looking and feeling great."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Warm, inviting, comforting. So grateful for this space and the healers within."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I absolutely love Wellness Co. For all things health and beauty. Kelsey is hands down the best practitioner I have ever trusted with my health! Both of my little ones see her as well! It’s such a great feeling to know your health care provider is truly putting you first!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"My experience here has been nothing short of amazing. The staff are friendly, courteous and very professional. They really prioritize wellness. If you are worried about COVID-19, leave your worries at the door. These people are professionals and are taking all the precautions."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I love Wellness Co! I always have a delightful experience! The staff is wonderful and the services are amazing!! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I came to Wellness Co this afternoon for a deep tissue massage and WOW was I blown away by how amazing it was. Amy B I will be back in two weeks for another 60min. She was Wonderful. The Med Spa was extremely clean, professional and very pleasing to the eye! 5-STAR experience, and V.O.S.S on the way out... THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I have received several different treatments at Wellness Co and have been extremely happy with each one. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and answer all your questions without even having to ask them. I also see their dietitian, Mindy and have really enjoyed working with her to improve my health as well as my self care treatments!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Kelsey is amazing and this place is absolutely beautiful! They offer so many services and you won’t regret going here! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I visited wellness co today for the first time and was blown away. The atmosphere is so calming, smells wonderful, and is decorated beautifully. The staff were all very welcoming and informative on the services/products offered. I had services done by Dr Kelsey and she is an amazing provider. She really took the time to listen to me and tailor services to my needs /comfort. I would highly recommend wellness co and will be returning frequently!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"A hidden gem! I found out about this place through IG and wasn't sure what to expect, but when I got there the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Kelsey addressed a number of concerns I had and made me feel really comfortable through the whole process. They are top notch and I will definitely be a repeat customer!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I visited Wellness Co a month ago and will definitely be going back! Everything was 5 star from the moment I walked in. The friendliest staff greet you right away and make you feel right at home and at ease. The hydrafacial was top notch and deserves a review all of its own! Highly recommended if you haven’t had one before. After my facial I saw Kelsey for more services. She is just an absolute doll, she’s very knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. She kept me informed about everything she was doing and was so incredibly easy to talk to. I can’t rave enough about Wellness Co, make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co is an amazing total wellness spa that emits professionalism, an “at home” feeling, and all things pampering the moment you walk through the door. Kelsey and staff are detail oriented and provide EXCELLENT, targeted care; I feel like I’m finally getting somewhere after suffering with gut issues for 3+ years! The aesthetics team takes their time to ensure you’re getting the exact results needed to keep you looking your best, without making you look frozen or fake. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co. is my happy place! From the moment you walk in, you can expect to feel right at home. Kelsey Prince and her team are beyond words professional and exceptional at what they do! I can't wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Kelsey and her team are WONDERFUL! From the moment you walk in the doors you feel calm and relaxed!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co. goes above and beyond to make you feel like you’re at a professional med spa. From the minute you walk in the door, the smell and overall feeling in the front lobby is relaxing and comfortable. The staff always answers my questions with a smile on their face and everyone is extremely knowledgeable if you have any questions about their services or products. I personally love the infrared sauna, facials, skin care line and the ability to see a Dr. for non-emergency needs all in one facility. West Michigan needed something like this and I’m so glad they’re here and have been safely open throughout covid. My next service will be an IV treatment, can’t wait! I feel VERY safe going there even with covid going on because their protocols have been in place from the very beginning. If you’re needing sone self-care, this is your spot!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"So thankful for the amazing staff and service. This company is a fun, loving environment with the most professional staff. Wellness Co comes highly recommended by me. I leave every appointment feeling like a priority and not just a number. Thank you for the excellence!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Great service & staff. I have been going in for treatments since they have opened & Kelsey got me on a skincare line. My face has never felt so amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Love this place! First of all it smells amazing from the moment you walk in, the whole place is so relaxing. Dr. Kelsey and Amanda genuinely care about my health and the health of my family. They come along side you and guide us to a healthier lifestyle. Amanda does amazing facials and is just a book of knowledge. Dr. Kelsey has given me a few IVs, I wish I could take her everywhere I needed an IV or blood draw, she is amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness co has such a relaxing atmosphere. The staff are so friendly and the place is nice and clean!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I’ve done a few services here & it has all been amazing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Facebook Oct 20 2020

"Kelsey was incredible! You can tell she loves her job! She put me at ease immediately and was very knowledgeable about any questions i asked. my botox treatment was pain free a quick! very pleased!!!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Facebook Aug 09 2020

"Best experience ever. Kind, caring & very informative. Highly recommend this place for ALL your beauty needs 😍"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.