Patient Reviews

Our highly trained staff at Wellness Co. has had the pleasure of serving many women and men in Zeeland, MI and the surrounding area. We are passionate about healing, and we're prepared to help you achieve optimal health. We invite you to read our reviews and find out what you will experience at Wellness Co.

Reviews for Wellness Co.

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"I enjoyed another massage from Katie! I have been going to Wellness for massages for about a year now. I have had relief from pain in my back and shoulders. It is very relaxing as well! I highly recommend Katie for an amazing massage!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"This office is absolutely amazing and the staff is so friendly! Catie at the front desk was so friendly and helpful, she answered all my questions . Definitely will recommend to all my friends."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 07 2023

"I have been getting massages from Katie at Wellness Co for over a year! She is amazing and has helped alleviate many aches and pains from arthritis and knee surgery. The environment is beyond relaxing and she is a miracle worker!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"I got a deep tissue massage from Katie S! It was such a great experience. Katie has a very calming and sweet personality which was so nice on top of the fact that my massage was amazing. The massage was very relieving for my back and neck pain! Will be going back! :)"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Dec 31 2022

"This is a long overdue review. I meant to send this months ago, but before 2022 closes out, let me share some big love for this place. First up, everyone I've met on the road to healing at Wellness Co has been top notch. There are too many to list, but a few that I must. First up, a big thanks to Dr. Kelsey for going the distance with me and digging deep for answers, offering paths other than the obvious one, and just helping me gather "all the things" so as to be able to take another creative look, together. Thank you Amanda for helping me see some things I'd forgotten, for introducing me to supplements that really made a difference, and for just seeing the whole person in every conversation. Thank you Dr. Ryon for getting me aligned and feeling better in my body, as well as making sure I always left with a short video/note so I could continue the work at home. Thank you Dr. Humphrey for taking out my stitches, and just being part of the behind the scenes team that helped determine my next steps. And last but not least, a big thank you to Catie and Micah for being a smiling face each and every time I walked through the door, whether it was for an actual appointment, or simply to use the sauna/pick up a supplement. You helped make every visit a good visit! Bottom line: It's exhausting to go to all the places to do all the things, so thank you for making it easy by offering so many great services at one location. Buuuuut, a place is just a place. It's the people that keep you coming back. Thanks for being the people, AND the place."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"The people at Wellness Co. are personable and knowledgeable. The office is spotless, beautiful and relaxing; you’ll want to stay all day! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 19 2022

"I had a 5 star experience at Wellness Co. I was greeted with a smile by Catie at the front desk when I arrived. Alley and Dr. Humphrey were super helpful and knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 18 2022

"Brooke is excellent! She really listens and takes action to what you need and is so kind. You never feel weird asking questions. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"Monse is a wonderful provider!!!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Dec 16 2022

"In March of 2021 I started coming to Wellnessco for naturopathic visits for various issues. Once I started following them on Instagram I noticed Dr. Ryon, and after a few months of following him, I decided to give him a shot. After my first visit I knew I had made a great decision to switch chiropractors. I immediately had less pain, less stiffness, and more mobility in my shoulder then in 20 years with two other chiropractors. Dr. Ryon has many different techniques, including ART, which I believe has helped me, and if you include the extra time he spends with patients, the exercises he gives you to work on at home, and the Instagram educational post, I am now able to enjoy life again by participating in sports, workouts, and fishing without any problems."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Highly recommend booking an appointment with Marrah DeVries for a facial that will leave your skin feeling radiant and your soul a bit recharged in this bustling Christmas Season. She is the BEST! At the least in this coming new year ... schedule a quarterly visit to pamper yourself in 2023! Let her vast knowledge of skin; work wonders on you <3"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Absolutely loved my experience with Marrah at Wellness Co! The Gua sha facial left my skin feeling and looking SO GOOD. Marrah made me feel at ease and she had so much knowledge and passion for what she was doing. I love recommending my friends to go see her because I just know she will take the time to get to know them and make them feel heard. I will 100% be coming back."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Had the most relaxing hydrafacial with Brooke. My skin feels refreshed and amazing after. Love that after glow! She made me feel very comfortable. The office is beautiful and there are so many other services I would like to check out soon."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Wellness Co has been a really great way to go and relax and feel better about my skin. Marrah is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and so kind. I highly recommend getting a facial from her!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"I have been having the best experience with Wellness Co. & especially, Marrah D. She takes the time to educate me on realistic goals and products to use. So far I have gotten the medium strength chemical peel ( soooo cool and hasn't hurt yet), micro needling and my favorite hydro facials! I look forward to my monthly appointment. :)"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"I saw Brooke for a hydro facial and I’m obsessed!!! My skin felt so amazing and glowy after. It also cleared up all my breakouts. Highly recommend wellness co!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Loved this place! Went to Brooke Terpstra for a hydro facial and it was the best treatment ever. All the employees are so sweet and the space is super cool and relaxing"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"Brooke did all 6 of my laser hair removal sessions and she is the BOMB!!!! Highly recommend!! I was very nervous the first time and she made me so comfortable and talked me through everything! Go see her!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2022

"The atmosphere is so pleasant and Marrah always gives the most relaxing facials, with the best results. My skin is always glowing when I leave!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had my first visit with the Wellness co a couple of weeks ago. When I walked in I immediately felt so comfortable. The staff was so warm, friendly and professional. My appointment was with Kris Dunn where I received a GuaSha facial. The treatment I received from Kris was absolutely wonderful. She was so professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond. I loved the results and appreciate her expertise.She really cares about the person and giving them the best."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had a Hydrafacial from Kris D in November. She was extremely professional, very informative, loved it!!!! Highly recommend her & the facility is beautiful."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Dr. Humphrey gives top notch care and pays attention to detail when it comes to your health. This is the place to be. Katie gives the best massages, she has hands of magic. She has provided relief to any aches or pains I’ve had. I highly recommend you see her."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Kris Dunn is a wonderful and absolutely exceptional esthetician. Her passion to help others and fulfill her clients needs while making them feel comfortable is like no other. She is highly skilled, educated, and professional. She provided me with the Hydrafacial at the Wellness Co in Zeeland, Michigan. I look forward to making all my future appointments with her!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"Cannot recommend Wellness Co. enough! The atmosphere is calming & inviting. The staff are all so friendly and helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I had my first Gua Sha Facial experience with Kris at the Wellness Co. I didn’t know what to expect but Kris was so professional, seamlessly flowing from one step to the next. She went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and pampered. The tranquil space helped me ease into a deeply relaxed state during the 60 minute facial which also included a hand and foot massage. My face looked radiant and lifted. I would highly recommend a facial with Kris! Sheila"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2022

"I am new to the Wellness Co and came in with Kris to have a Platinum Hydrafacial. OMG it was amazing. Kris was so caring and knowledgeable. The whole experience was just wonderful from start to finish. I would highly recommend Kris and the Wellness Co."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Kellie Collis is a wonderful massage therapist especially if you are an athlete. She is great at figuring out how to free up movement and help recovery. Lifesaver. Wellness Co setting is gorgeous and staff is friendly. Happy to have found them!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2022

"Awesome massage!"

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Nov 11 2022

"Dr. Bosscher is incredible! Helped with an old injury and gave great insight."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"Very professional & top-notch service! Super clean, too!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 06 2022

"I’ve always had the best experience with Courtney for injections!!! She’s so personable & always makes sure your needs are met"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 05 2022

"I received my first lip filler from Courtney today. She made me feel completely comfortable and made sure I was comfortable during the injections as well. While needles aren’t my favorite thing I will definitely be going back to Courtney again because she did such an amazing job. My looks look so great! But also so natural!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I have been going and seeing marrah here for facials and microneedling. It has been amazing! She has really good recommendations for my skin and how to help heal all my scars and pigmentation. They also carry really good, natural products so I feel good about using them."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"After years of acne issues, sun damage and now fine lines I’ve received several different treatments from Brooke who’s just amazing!! I’ve had some microdermabrasion, peels and most recently micro needling. I’m so pleased with my results!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 04 2022

"I seen Brooke for a hydra facial and absolutely loved it!!! I left with glowing skin and good information on skincare and what we need to keep our aging skin youthful! 10/10 I’d recommend a hydra facial with Brooke for anyone interested :)"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 03 2022

"I have been coming to Wellness Co over a year to visit Marrah DeVries for facials. Marrah does an AMAZING job. She is so friendly, knowledgeable, and intentional with my skin and health. She is an amazing esthetician! Her facials are not only extremely relaxing but also give my skin a glow like none other. Would highly recommend this organization and Marrah for all your skin/health needs."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Wellness co is the best! We drive over an hour for our appointments because we have had such fantastic care there. As a parent the concierge service is so helpful since it always seems like 5 o’clock on Friday is when sicknesses pop up. To be able to have access to a provider off hours is a godsend! I love that they work with me to provide the care that I am looking for as a natural minded parent but if I need more mainstream approach they have all the access to labs etc that I would need. Their appointments are thorough and I never feel rushed and they always have been able to get us in whenever we’ve needed an appointment. From the front desk staff to all the providers esp Dr Humphries we have had an excellent experience. Thankful that care like this exists in west Michigan!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 03 2022

"Staff is so friendly and place is so clean and smells great. I got a hydra facial and it was very nice."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 22 2022

"Love my botox!!! Staff was amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"Kelly is awesome. Rarely can I find anyone to deep tissue work and she might be tiny but she is mighty! Thank you for helping my body work better!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Everything was so great about my experience at Wellness Co. ! Everyone is so kind and helpful!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"I am obsessed. The entire experience from the moment you walk in the door until you leave is unlike another. I have gotten Botox, IPL, hydra facials and I do not plan on stopping there. The whole staff is so nice, but I see Monse most often. She is very knowledgeable and she explains what she is doing and why which made me feel very comfortable when I was nervous trying new treatments. If you’re on the fence, you can schedule a consultation first!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Where do I even begin! This place is second to none and has been such an amazing addition to my self-care regimen. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the facility is beautiful and clean, and they offer an array of different services. Some of my favorites include the IV lounge, the HydraFacial and massage."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"My husband & I absolutely LOVE wellness co! Their space is so cozy and the staff is kind & welcoming. They offer a variety of services catering to many individuals (yes, men too!). I love that my husband loves to take advantage of the IV therapy when I have an appointment booked so I never leave feeling guilty. We both deserve a little pampering after all! I can truthfully say I have never had anything aside from the best treatment during my visits. I always leave feeling refreshed and more confident in my own skin. I have made sure to refer all my friends and family to wellness co for any of their needs from general wellness and health to cosmetic care and I will absolutely continue to do so! Seriously one of our favorite places. It always feels like a treat when we get to visit."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 18 2022

"I have been going to Wellness Co. for over a year and I have enjoyed every experience! Dr. Kelsey and her team are passionate about their specialities and are great at educating me about each service. I’m very excited to keep supporting and watch this company grow!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 17 2022

"My daughter and I saw Monse for botox. She is AMAZING!!! Her bedside manner is absolutely perfect! She was kind, and quick. She was knowledgeable, and very good at educating us. We will definitely be booking with her again!!!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 04 2022

"I’ve been to Wellness Co for facials, massage, laser hair removal and now an IV. Wellness Co never seizes to make me feel like my best self. The staff is truly amazing and one of a kind. With my first IV, I was nervous and Dr. Humphrey took the time to explain everything to me and made sure I felt comfortable the entire time. The environment of Wellness Co is calm, relaxing and inviting. I can’t recommend this place enough."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 13 2022

"Katie is the Goat. Great Massage"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2022

"I had the BEST experience here at this office. Monse paid such amazing and detail into how I wanted my lips to look. They look amazing and my confidence is through the roof because of her. Will definitely be returning :)"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 19 2022

"Amazing staff, services & products. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"I had a beauty treatment done here and am looking forward to future visits. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and it's nice that I don't have to drive to Grand Rapids for these kind of services"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Knowledgeable and incredibly friendly staff! Every feature at Wellness Co. is well thought out and professionally created for an exceptional experience."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 21 2022

"I cannot say enough about Wellness Co. The staff are all so very friendly and make you feel welcomed and comfortable from the time you come in, to the time you leave. Dr. Kelsey and her team totally rock at what they do! I cannot imagine trusting anyone else to do the services that I've received. Hands down, great place to do a little self care!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2022

"It has taken me a few days to come up with the right words to express my gratitude to Dr Kelsey, Monse & Courtney! Every time I start it just doesn’t seem adequate! From the moment I walked in to walking out after my appointment I felt completely at ease and cared for with such kindness. I honestly felt like I was the only person in the whole place and all attention on me. They only wanted to make me feel comfortable. They explained everything perfectly before starting and made sure I knew how to care for myself after the procedure. The work they did was so natural looking that I just feel like I did a few years ago. It was perfect! The whole experience at Wellness Co. was above and beyond anything I have ever had. If you want to feel pampered at a 5 ⭐️ place you should make an appointment!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 28 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kelsey's for over a year and am so thankful I moved to the Wellness Co. office. I finally feel HEARD which is something that I didn't feel going to a large physician's office before. I've received excellent care from the providers at Wellness Co., and recently brought my daughter in to see Dr. Ryon for a soccer injury. He asked about the migraines I'd noted in her health intake forms -- debilitating migraines caused by a neurological disorder called Cyclic Vomiting Syndrome -- and continued her appointment not just with the soccer injury in mind, but also the migraines. I'm thrilled to say, that she has not had one migraine episode since becoming a patient of Dr. Ryon's a few months ago. Previously, it was not uncommon for her to have 2-3 per week. While we know that these migraines can return at any time, we have hope and are SO thankful to have a break from these migraines & vomiting that she has suffered from for the last 10 years! Therefore, I can't say enough good things about this office... everyone there is top notch!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"Had such a wonderful experience here!! I’m an esthetician and was greatly impressed with their facility, staff, and products. I had the Hydrafacial from Amanda and will definitely be going back! Thank you for such a great time 🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"Definitely recommend Wellness Co for all aesthetic appointments and facials, the customer service is unmatched and the ambiance is super relaxing!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"I can not recommend this place enough!!! Such a fabulous experience! Dr. Kelsey does a phenomenal job and makes you feel so comfortable about the services you’re getting done! 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2021

"I had the BEST time at wellness co. Dr. Kelsey was super sweet to me & made my first visit so great. I will highly recommend wellness co. to all of my friends! Thank you for all your help today!"

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"I LOVE Wellness Co. Everyone who works there - from the front desk people all the way up to Dr. Kelsey - are warm, kind, and welcoming! The vibe in the office is chill and relaxing. I have benefitted from every experience I have had and cannot recommend it highly enough! If you haven't visited yet, you must treat yourself!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"1000 times over I would give The Wellness Co this 5 star rating! There are so many reasons.. First and foremost the practitioners there show the utmost kindness and compassion for patients. I could go on and on giving examples of this but you’ll need to see for yourself! Secondly, they restored my confidence! Through tailoring a program for my needs and extensive medical history they have given me back so much. I suffered a stroke a couple years back and I immediately seemed to age and lose the fullness my skin once had. Through restoring gut health and skin health and treatment I am feeling like I have the old me back! Thank you Kelsey and Amanda and the entire Wellness Co. crew!!"

5.0 Review from Y.1. Source: Google Aug 28 2021

"Yesterday I was injected for the first time at Wellness Co in Zeeland. What a great experience! The Spa is beautiful and thoughtfully designed making you comfortable from the minute you step inside. My injector, Kelsey knows her stuff! She took the time to really listen to me and eased whatever concerns I may of had about looking " overdone ". I felt completely at ease and was pleasantly surprised at how little the pokes hurt! When she handed me the mirror I was thrilled at what she had done and relieved that I barely looked poked at. In the past when I have gotten injectables I have been pretty bruised which I know is pretty common for easy bruisers like me. Kelsey used something called a Cannula which I had never had anyone use on me before. It's remarkable how little I felt it and this morning...I have NO BRUISES!! So glad to have found Kelsey and Wellness Co. I'll definitely be back"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 28 2021

"Wellness Co is my happy place! You walk in and the smell is amazing. Then you get to chat with the front desk staff who are always willing to answer my 100 questions. Amanda gives the BEST facials I’ve ever had and always has lots of health information for me! Dr. Kelsey and Liz the NP make me feel comfortable no matter what I’m walking into the office with. We can’t forget Amy the massage therapist she’s the best! So thankful to have found my one stop shop for all things health. I feel so comforted knowing so many people under the same roof can help make me the healthiest I can be! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 28 2021

"This place is AWESOME. From the moment you walk in, the vibes are so relaxing and refreshing. I got the platinum hydrafacial and it was life changing. Everyone should do a “treat yo self” day here!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 28 2021

"I can’t even begin to explain how thrilled I am to have a med spa so close to home. I had been driving to Grand Rapids for my Botox and other skincare needs which has been kind of inconvenient being a mother of 4. I was a little nervous going somewhere new but Dr. Kelsey is absolutely phenomenal! She really makes you feel confident in her care and goes over everything thoroughly. The office staff is extremely kind and welcoming as well. 10 out of 10 recommend wellness co for all of your med spa needs!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Apr 28 2021

"This place is twelve kinds of wonderful! SO many amazing services from hydrofacials to IV treatments, skin care and so much more. I always feel as though I have invested in my health and my improved state of mind. Don't let the beautiful atmosphere, aromatherapy and genuinely kind staff fool you into thinking that this is only all about relaxation - it is the perfect balance to enhancing your overall well-being and harnessing the fountain of youth!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Kelsey is amazing and this place is absolutely beautiful! They offer so many services and you won’t regret going here! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I visited wellness co today for the first time and was blown away. The atmosphere is so calming, smells wonderful, and is decorated beautifully. The staff were all very welcoming and informative on the services/products offered. I had services done by Dr Kelsey and she is an amazing provider. She really took the time to listen to me and tailor services to my needs /comfort. I would highly recommend wellness co and will be returning frequently!!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"A hidden gem! I found out about this place through IG and wasn't sure what to expect, but when I got there the staff was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Kelsey addressed a number of concerns I had and made me feel really comfortable through the whole process. They are top notch and I will definitely be a repeat customer!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I visited Wellness Co a month ago and will definitely be going back! Everything was 5 star from the moment I walked in. The friendliest staff greet you right away and make you feel right at home and at ease. The hydrafacial was top notch and deserves a review all of its own! Highly recommended if you haven’t had one before. After my facial I saw Kelsey for more services. She is just an absolute doll, she’s very knowledgeable, professional, and skilled. She kept me informed about everything she was doing and was so incredibly easy to talk to. I can’t rave enough about Wellness Co, make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co. is my happy place! From the moment you walk in, you can expect to feel right at home. Kelsey Prince and her team are beyond words professional and exceptional at what they do! I can't wait to come back!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Dr. Kelsey and her team are WONDERFUL! From the moment you walk in the doors you feel calm and relaxed!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co. goes above and beyond to make you feel like you’re at a professional med spa. From the minute you walk in the door, the smell and overall feeling in the front lobby is relaxing and comfortable. The staff always answers my questions with a smile on their face and everyone is extremely knowledgeable if you have any questions about their services or products. I personally love the infrared sauna, facials, skin care line and the ability to see a Dr. for non-emergency needs all in one facility. West Michigan needed something like this and I’m so glad they’re here and have been safely open throughout covid. My next service will be an IV treatment, can’t wait! I feel VERY safe going there even with covid going on because their protocols have been in place from the very beginning. If you’re needing sone self-care, this is your spot!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"So thankful for the amazing staff and service. This company is a fun, loving environment with the most professional staff. Wellness Co comes highly recommended by me. I leave every appointment feeling like a priority and not just a number. Thank you for the excellence!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Great service & staff. I have been going in for treatments since they have opened & Kelsey got me on a skincare line. My face has never felt so amazing!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I love Wellness Co! I always have a delightful experience! The staff is wonderful and the services are amazing!! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Love this place! First of all it smells amazing from the moment you walk in, the whole place is so relaxing. Dr. Kelsey and Amanda genuinely care about my health and the health of my family. They come along side you and guide us to a healthier lifestyle. Amanda does amazing facials and is just a book of knowledge. Dr. Kelsey has given me a few IVs, I wish I could take her everywhere I needed an IV or blood draw, she is amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness co has such a relaxing atmosphere. The staff are so friendly and the place is nice and clean!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Wellness Co is an amazing total wellness spa that emits professionalism, an “at home” feeling, and all things pampering the moment you walk through the door. Kelsey and staff are detail oriented and provide EXCELLENT, targeted care; I feel like I’m finally getting somewhere after suffering with gut issues for 3+ years! The aesthetics team takes their time to ensure you’re getting the exact results needed to keep you looking your best, without making you look frozen or fake. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"What an incredible place! Staff is so helpful and brilliant — you can tell they love what they do, and the services are next-level amazing. This is a must-visit if you're interested in looking and feeling great."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I’ve done a few services here & it has all been amazing. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"Warm, inviting, comforting. So grateful for this space and the healers within."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I absolutely love Wellness Co. For all things health and beauty. Kelsey is hands down the best practitioner I have ever trusted with my health! Both of my little ones see her as well! It’s such a great feeling to know your health care provider is truly putting you first!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"My experience here has been nothing short of amazing. The staff are friendly, courteous and very professional. They really prioritize wellness. If you are worried about COVID-19, leave your worries at the door. These people are professionals and are taking all the precautions."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I came to Wellness Co this afternoon for a deep tissue massage and WOW was I blown away by how amazing it was. Amy B I will be back in two weeks for another 60min. She was Wonderful. The Med Spa was extremely clean, professional and very pleasing to the eye! 5-STAR experience, and V.O.S.S on the way out... THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2021

"I have received several different treatments at Wellness Co and have been extremely happy with each one. They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and answer all your questions without even having to ask them. I also see their dietitian, Mindy and have really enjoyed working with her to improve my health as well as my self care treatments!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person.